Security and Information Systems

Personal Interactor is a consulting agency specialized in Information Systems architecture, security and integration. We do project management, product and service design, systems audit and business development for thoroughly selected, high value added products.

Since Y2000, Information Technologies have penetrated many areas of worldwide economy. Mobility revolution had a major impact on the way we use tehnology and online services.

Massive use of e-commerce and outstanding success of video as a mean to train, inform, and provide intelligence are today echoin through the massive diffusion of smartphones, tablets and mobiles devices that have become our permanent and indispensable companions.

The Web evolves along these revolutions, in its most visible part made of UIs ot the billion or so websites and online services, but also in the way it makes sense through the vast amount of open data, more and more numerous, relevant, structured and linked together.

From 1998 on, Personal Interactor is analyzing and integrating all these changes in everyday’s technology to help companies and authorities in acquiring, analysing and disseminating data. Our consulting services target information systems and their security, as well as the information systems used to enforce security. As a matter of fact, every single security technology in both physical and logical security is now depending on information technologies whatever the field of application, signal processing, video, access control, alarm management and supervision.

The security of an organization or  collectivity must be thought as a global concern because the world we live in is globalized. Threats come from the physical neighbourhood, vandalism, burglary, as well as from the anonymous cyberspace. In both cases, they primarily destabilize, weaken and as intensity increases, they can disorganize or kill purely their target.

In the fight against risks and threats that are part of our environment globalization, technology as a  weapon is not an option anymore. The intrusion detection systems, access control systems, strong authentification systems  are modern battlements against frauds, thefts, agressions in the physical world as well as in the cyberspace.

Today’s security must be thought of as a full component of every project. Security by design, because we do not build homes without doors and locks.

Information Systems

Architecture - Audit - Development

Design - Security- Integration

Information systems are the core of our cyberworld. We develop a prospective of technologies, architectures and uses to design and integrate our solutions

Our Services

Security

Audit - Architecture - Deployment

Cybersecurity - physical security

Global security is dedicated to protect the whole enterprise assets, information, infrastructure, identity.
Our services

Video Surveillance

Storage- Analytics - Operations

Audit - Architecture - Deployment

Videosurveillance is called to a vast development thanks to trivialization of sensors and recording systems and also by new mobility usages.

Our services

Sécurité et systèmes d'information

Personal Interactor est un cabinet de conseil spécialisé en architecture, intégration et sécurité des systèmes d'information. Nous intervenons sur des missions de gestion de projet, de création de produit et de service, d'audit de systèmes, de conseil et de développement d'affaires.

Depuis 2000, les technologies de l’information et de la communication ont investi bien des champs de l’économie. La révolution de la mobilité  a eu un impact majeur sur l’utilisation de la technologie et l’accès aux services en ligne.

L’utilisation massive du commerce électronique et le triomphe de la vidéo comme outil de référence pour informer, enseigner, renseigner trouvent aujourd’hui des échos nouveaux grâce à la diffusion massive des smartphones et des tablettes, devenus objets indispensables et permanents de notre quotidien.

Le Web évolue au fil de ces révolutions, dans sa partie visible, les interfaces des sites et des services, mais aussi dans sa prise de sens au travers des données de plus en plus nombreuses, pertinentes, structurés et reliées auxquelles il nous donne accès.

Depuis 1998, Personal Interactor analyse et intègre ces changements de notre quotidien pour aider les entreprises et les pouvoirs publics dans l’acquisition, l’analyse et la diffusion des données. Nos prestations de conseil concernent les systèmes d’information et leur sécurité et les systèmes d’informations utilisés pour la sécurité. En effet, l’ensemble des technologies de sécurité dans le domaine informatique ou physique relève aujourd’hui de technologies informatiques dans tous les domaines de traitement du signal, de la vidéo, du contrôle d’accès, de l’alarme et de la supervision.

La sécurité d’une organisation ou d’une collectivité doit être globalisée car notre monde est globalisé. Les menaces proviennent du voisinage physique, du vandalisme et du cambriolage comme de l’anonymat du cyberespace. Dans les deux cas elles ont pour effet de déstabiliser, d’amoindrir et peuvent en se répétant amener la désorganisation ou la disparition pure et simple de leur cible.

Dans la lutte contre les risques et les menaces qui accompagnent la globalisation de notre environnement, la technologie est une arme dont on ne peut se passer. Les systèmes de détection d’intrusion, de contrôle d’accès, d’authentification forte et de biométrie sont les remparts modernes contre les fraudes, les vols, les agressions dans le domaine physique comme dans le cyberespace.

La sécurité doit aujourd’hui être pensée comme une composante pleine et entière de tout projet. Construit-on des maisons sans porte ni serrure ?

Systèmes d'Information

Architecture - Audit - Développement

Conception - Sécurisation - Intégration

Les systèmes d’information sont au coeur de notre cybermonde. Nous développons une prospective des technologies, des architectures et des usages pour concevoir et intégrer nos solutions.
Prestations

Sécurité

Audits - Architecture - Déploiement

Sécurité logique - Sécurité Physique

La sécurité globale concerne la protection de l’ensemble du patrimoine de l’entreprise, information, infrastructures, identité.
Prestations

Vidéosurveillance

Stockage - Analyse - Exploitation

Audit - Architecture - Déploiement

La vidéosurveillance est appelée à se développer par la banalisation des équipements de capture et d’enregistrement et les nouveaux usages mobiles.
Prestations